KOSTENLOSE LIEFERUNG AB CHF 50.-
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
      Total
      Depending on the model, 8 to 12 hours of handcraft are included in our SUP
      Airboard SUP are produced in nine to ten working steps. They are manufactured according to exact specifications and each step is subject to defined test criteria. In the video below you can see the production of an Airboard SUP, shortened to one minute.

      Sustainability and ecology
      When selecting components and accessories, we consciously pay attention to sustainability. A defective pump, a defective paddle or valve does not necessarily have to be disposed of. We have all spare parts and the know-how to repair a defect. This relieves the environment and also your budget.
      From the 2020 season all SUP will be delivered with bags made from recycled beverage bottles. In addition, we no longer use plastic film for packaging the SUP, but only recycled paper.

      Collaboration with SUP Clinic
      A defective SUP does not have to be replaced immediately. Mostly these can be repaired. SUP-Clinic is our partner when it comes to expertly repairing a leak, a broken seam or a faulty valve. If a repair is no longer worthwhile, the SUP Clinic will take care of proper disposal.

      Language
      German
      Open drop down

KOSTENLOSE LIEFERUNG AB CHF 50.-
0 Panier
Ajouté au panier
    Vous avez items en panier
    Vous avez 1 item en panier
      Total
      Selon le modèle, 8 à 12 heures de travail manuel sont incluses dans notre SUP
      Airboard SUP sont fabriqués en neuf à dix étapes de travail. Ils sont fabriqués selon des spécifications précises et chaque étape est soumise à des critères d'essai définis. Dans la vidéo ci-dessous, vous pouvez voir la production d'un Airboard SUP, raccourci à une minute.

      Durabilité et écologie
      Lors de la sélection des composants et des accessoires, nous accordons une attention particulière à la durabilité. Une pompe défectueuse, une palette ou une valve défectueuse ne doit pas nécessairement être éliminée. Nous avons toutes les pièces de rechange et le savoir-faire pour réparer un défaut. Cela soulage l'environnement et aussi votre budget.
      À partir de la saison 2020, tous les SUP seront livrés avec des sacs fabriqués à partir de bouteilles de boissons recyclées. De plus, nous n'utilisons plus de film plastique pour emballer le SUP, mais uniquement du papier recyclé.

      Collaboration avec SUP Clinic
      Un SUP défectueux ne doit pas être remplacé immédiatement. Surtout ceux-ci peuvent être réparés. SUP-Clinic.com est notre partenaire lorsqu'il s'agit de réparer de manière experte une fuite, une couture cassée ou une valve défectueuse. Si une réparation ne vaut plus la peine, la Clinique SUP s'occupera de l'élimination appropriée.

      Language
      German
      Open drop down